Employee Contact


 

Mr. Logan Boswell

Phone (Office): 251-432-1054
Phone (Cell): 401-6321
Email: lboswell@tsmsal.com

Mr. Teddy Covington

Phone (Office): 251-432-1099
Phone (Cell): 251-331-1168
Email: tddcov@aol.com

Mr. Tom Adger

Phone (Office): 251-432-1054
Phone (Cell): 455-5408
Email: tadger@tsmsal.com

Jordan Covington
Manager
Phone (Cell): (251)802-1796
Email: jcovington@alsteel.us

Mike Phillips

Email: mphillips@alsteel.us

Kevin Gandy
IT and Operations
Email: kgandy@alsteel.us

Mr. Randy Lassitter

Phone (Office): 251-432-1099
Phone (Cell): 689-7089
Email: randy@tsmsal.com

Mr. Mike Richardson

Phone (Office): 251-441-7148
Phone (Cell): 713-419-3253
Email: mike@richardsoncompanies.com

Mr. Charles Boswell

Phone (Office): 251-432-1054
Phone (Cell): 423-1054
Email: tsmsal@tsmsal.com